6 Convenient Locations
(Click to see more)

Testimonials

5/21/2017 Jorge Merced Baumann Auto Repair (Mainland) Fast and professional.
5/18/2017 Baumann Auto Repair (Cincinnati) Excellent service! My SUV is running beautifully even though it is old!!
THANKS - Alamo City Auto Repair & Tires
5/9/2017 John Halvorson Baumann Automotive and Collision Center They have always treated me right, I 've recommended to people I work with.
FROM OUR FAMILY HERE AT BAUMANN'S THANK YOU .. - Alamo City Auto Repair & Tires
5/9/2017 Cynthia Gomez Baumann Automotive and Collision Center Ruben our mechanic is the most honest person ever to exist. We took our '06 Toyota Camry with over 180k miles, in for a second opinion, seems that we were having transmission issues. We walked out of there with $109.00 bill. Turns out we had a faulty wire that became ungrounded. I had already been told by our former mechanic that we needed a whole new transmission and we were looking at a $1,200.00 job. Our car is running GREAT again. I just can't say enough about this place. They have all the proper equipment to run diagnostics and Ruben said he googled a couple of things as well. AMAZING!!
4/29/2017 Lucille Poludniak Baumann Auto Repair (Mainland) I know my car is in good hands with the folks at Baumann's.
4/26/2017 Patrick Vance Baumann Auto Repair (Mainland) Sarah and her team are exceptional to work with. It's rare to find an automotive shop with integrity and honesty as core values but these values are what makes the Baumann automotive team the best. They do great work at a fair price and there are never any games. As long as they are in business and I am driving cars, Sarah and Baumann will be my go to for auto service solutions. Straight up good people doing what they say and providing exceptional value. What's not to like
4/20/2017 Marsha Dugger Baumann Auto Repair (Mainland) Great as usual
4/20/2017 Jennifer Kartaltepe Baumann Auto Repair (Cincinnati) Very professional and helpful.
THANKYOU SEE YOU SOON - Alamo City Auto Repair & Tires
4/19/2017 Dayne Denning Baumann Automotive and Collision Center Great job with the staff. They went well beyond what was required. I will be sure to recommend them to anyone who needs servicing or repair of their vehicle.
THANK YOU MR DENNING. WE ARE PLEASED TO KNOW THAT YOU ARE HAPPY WITH YOUR VEHICLE AND KNOW WE ARE HERE FOR ALL YOUR VEHICLE NNEDS THANK YOU AGIN FROM ALL OF US HERE AT BAUMANN'S - Alamo City Auto Repair & Tires
4/15/2017 Adam Garza Baumann Automotive and Collision Center I began searching for an auto body and mechanic repair shop when my BMW caught fire and sustained damage to the hood and engine compartment. I came across Baumann Complete Auto Care Center during a google search that had positive reviews. I give this shop 5 stars for professionalism, communication and finished work. Mindy was very helpful and always kept me updated with what was going on with my vehicle. If your looking for a shop this is the one. I will be doing business with them again!
IT WAS A PLEASURE DOING BUISNESS WITH YOU AS ALWAYS WE ARE HERE FOR ALL YOUR VEHICLE NEEDS THANK YOU AGAIN FROM ALL OF US HERE AT BAUMANN'S - Alamo City Auto Repair & Tires
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review