6 Convenient Locations
(Click to see more)

Testimonials

9/22/2017 Jesse Brown Baumann Auto Repair (Mainland) They were very good at what they do. Service of visor kept me informed and she was very helpful. I will be taking my other truck when and if I have any issues with it.
9/18/2017 Richard Johnson Baumann Auto Repair (Mainland) Very knowledgeable and professional staff will be back
Thank you !! Sarah S. - Alamo City Auto Repair & Tires
9/18/2017 Jim Waldin Baumann Auto Repair (Mainland) Was so happy the transmission seals issue could be addressed in a timely manner. Appreciate the opportunity to trouble-shoot other issues also. Love your new facilities; so spacious and clean! Sarah and Sid very helpful and informative. Thanks!
Jim its always a pleasure to help you on both vehicle's, Sarah S. - Alamo City Auto Repair & Tires
9/14/2017 Derrick Bates Baumann Auto Repair (Mainland) Thanks for top notch service on my vehicle. Customer service is to be commended for their thoroughness in the quick check-in process and reviewing the services performed on the vehicle.
Thank you !! Sarah S. - Alamo City Auto Repair & Tires
9/14/2017 Jody Jackson Baumann Auto Repair (Mainland) Staff was very courteous and swift with service. Met all my needs. I will return in the future with hot rod issue. Nice knowing there is a custom shop in the neighborhood. Thanks, JJ
Glad you stopped in and we got to meet you !! Hope to see you soon :) - Alamo City Auto Repair & Tires
9/13/2017 Rick Sanchez Baumann Auto Repair (Mainland) Needed inspection to renew 2018 Registration and also needed oil change. Oil change completed but inspection failed due to unsafe tires. Replaced all 4 tires and vehicle passed inspection. Registration was renewed.
It is always a pleasure to help you and the kids rick !! Thank you Sarah S. - Alamo City Auto Repair & Tires
9/13/2017 R J Baumann Auto Repair (Mainland) very nice staff, explained all my concerns , live close in the area so I will be returning and telling my friends and family......
That's what we love to hear thank you for giving us a try :) Sarah S. - Alamo City Auto Repair & Tires
9/7/2017 Michael Davila Baumann Auto Repair (Mainland) The staff was very polite & professional, even though my issue was quite minor.
Thank you for trying us out hope to see you back for your next service! - Alamo City Auto Repair & Tires
9/7/2017 Anonymous Baumann Auto Repair (Mainland) Friendly, courteous staff. Scott and Sarah are very knowledgeable. Thank you.
Thank you !! - Alamo City Auto Repair & Tires
9/2/2017 Nicole Poore Baumann Automotive and Collision Center As usual the service was fast and friendly and I will be back as soon as I need another oil change.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review